Welcome to our homepage!

Right in the heart of Sankt Anton am Arlberg, guests can find Hotel Manfred. It provides rooms with free Wi-Fi and Flat-TV. A small sauna is featured on site and can be used by all guests. The Galzigbahn Cable Car, Gampenbahn, and Rendlbahn Ski Lifts are within a 3-5 minute walking distance.
A ski storage room with a ski boot dryer is featured at the hotel and a Ski and Skishoe Depot is also included right next to Galzigbahn Cable Car. Ski passes can be bought on site. Cross-country skiing is possible 300 metres from Hotel Manfred.

The Sankt Anton am Arlberg train station with international connections is a 5-minute walk from the property. The nearest indoor swimming pool (Arlberg - well.com) can be reached within a 3-minute walk. A public tennis court and the Arl.Rock climbing hall are both 100 metres away.

Free private parking in an underground garage is possible on site.

Hotel Rooms: 14

Ein herzliches Willkommen!

Mitten im Herzen von Sankt Anton am Arlberg begrüßt Sie das Hotel Manfred. Die Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Das Haus verfügt über eine kleine Sauna, die Sie gerne nutzen können. Die Seilbahnen Galzigbahn, Gampenbahn sowie die Rendlbahn erreichen Sie zu Fuß in 3-5 Minuten.
Ein Skiraum mit einem Skischuhtrockner ist im Hotel vorhanden. Um Ihnen den Tag angenehmer zu gestalten, offerieren wir ein kostenloses Schi- und Schuh Depot direkt neben der Galzig Talstation Der Erwerb Ihres Schipasses ist problemlos im Hotel möglich.. In 300 m Entfernung vom Hotel Manfred bieten sich Ihnen Möglichkeiten zum Langlauf.

Der Bahnhof Sankt Anton am Arlberg mit internationalen Verbindungen befindet sich in einem 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Hotel entfernt. Den nächsten Innenpool (Arlberg - well.com) erreichen Sie in 3 Minuten zu Fuß. Ein öffentlicher Tennisplatz und die Arl.Rock Kletterhalle befinden sich beide 100 Meter entfernt
Kostenfreie Tiefgaragenparkplätze stehen am Hotel zur Verfügung.

Hotelzimmer: 14